[161014] Sodamstagram update

Sodamstagram Update 161014.png

Caption:

공연가기전. 좋은공기마시며 운동운동.이얍🖐
좋은 에너지 가득가득. 힘!!!
오늘 하루도 뽜이팅😍

Translation:

Before I go to perform. I’m getting fresh air while I’m working out. Yeah🖐
I’mg getting lots and lots of good energy. Strength!!!
Fighting today as well😍

* She’s so freakin adorable! I love this sweatshirt of hers!!! ~ stillrooted

Leave a Reply

