[161214] Sodamstagram Updates

Part 1

12-14-1Caption:

요로케예쁜무지개를보았능가😍
여긴 어딜까용~~~ 태어나서 처음본 바다위의무지개. 모두모두행복하길..💛

Translation:

Have you ever seen a rainbow as beautiful as this one😍
Where could this be~~~This is the first time in my life that I saw a rainbow over the ocean. I hope that everyone can be very happy..💛


Part 2

12-14-2Caption:

#내게남은48시간 시간이없어요.. 저시계….:'(

Translation:

#MyLast48Hours I ran out of tine.. My watch….:'(


Part 3

12-14-3Caption:

하늘을… 날았……..ㄸㅏㅇㅏ…:oops:

Translation:

I just…flew……..F L E W…:oops:


Part 4

12-14-4Caption:

진짜.. 하늘을 날다.

Translation:

For real.. I flew.

Leave a Reply

